General enquiries

Hannah McFarlane (Manager)
OUO, OUMS, Music Faculty, St Aldates, Oxford, OX1 1DB

Ticket enquiries

Johan Orly (Treasurer)

Friends’ enquiries

Sarah Jenkinson  (Friends’ Secretary)

Website enquiries

James Garagnon (Webmaster)


Manager – Hannah McFarlane

Treasurer – Johan Orly

Secretary – Bradley Young
Webmaster – James Garagnon
Wind Fixer – Phoebe Barber
Brass Fixer – Laura Leigh
String Fixer – Carlotta Rothenfusser
Percussion Fixer – Jonathan Hampshire
Publicity – Kathryn Baker
Social – Kilian Meißner
Outreach – Alice Sprinkle
Leader – Aoife Soni
Librarian and Friends’ Secretary – Sarah Jenkinson 
Senior Member – Dr Peter Howell 

The OUO manager is a member of the OUMS committee. | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS